• Nawaz Khan, PayPal, Principle Software Developer
  • Cathy O'Connor, PayPal, Accessibility Program Manager
  • Victor Trasan, Google (formally at PayPal)
  • Dennis Lembree, eBay (formally at PayPal)
  • Jon Gunderson, University of Illinois, Project Management and Software Developer
  • Nicholas Hoyt, University of Illinois, Interaction Designer and Software Developer
  • Chrsity Blew, University of Illinois, Coodinates Javascript Library Accessibility Group